How do I delete a segment?

In this article, you will learn how to delete a segment that you have created.

To delete a segment, you can follow these steps:

1. Click 'Contacts' > 'Lists' to navigate to an overview of all your lists.

2. Navigate to the list where the created segment is located. Then click on the dropdown menu for that list.

How_do_I_delete_a_segment__-_1.png

3. Click on 'Segments'.

How_do_I_delete_a_segment__-_2.png

4. Now, the different segments within the list will become visible. Click on the segment you want to delete.

How_do_I_delete_a_segment__-_3.png

5. Click on the 'delete' button.

How_do_I_delete_a_segment__-_4.png

6. A pop-up message will appear to confirm if you really want to delete the segment for control. If you wish to proceed, click 'ok'.

How_do_I_delete_a_segment__-_5.png

But be careful! Once you have deleted the segment, this action cannot be undone, and we cannot restore this segment for you.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful